Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

They were very up front on how long the wait was for an oil change, they also provided me with a ride to and from the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Very helpful nice customer satisfaction, Jessica Harris was an excellent service representative Very Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

the quick lane at Sutton Ford is probably the best service I received at a dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

My experience were very good, no problems and very knowledgeable concerning possible problems with vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

The location has great service.. but a small amount of vehicles to select because I was thinking about maybe trading my vehicle in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Great customer service and friendly people. I recommend it to alnyone who is looking for good people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

the service what done well and on time service personal did a great job thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Great dealership. I would be happy to recommend Sutton Ford to all of my friends and family members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

This gentleman was very nice and professional will be back and except him to sever family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Fast and friendly staff comfortable waiting areas competent and skilled mechanics. The only shop that’s ever wrenched on my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Great customer service update me when car was ready. Like drop off and pick up service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Service didn’t take too long. I dropped my car off @9am and I had it by 1pm same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Services was awesome and wonderful everything was prompt and well explained to me on what need to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Ms.Sutton is very patient and knowledgeable when it comes to her profession and dealing with her customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

The young man that took care of my vehicle care. Was awesome. I loved his customer services. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Courteous, professionalism and friendly staff at the center, on time and speak politely to customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Great customer service understood all my needs and my complaints took care of the problems. Well, Don job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Erik has been a great help! He has went above and beyond to ensure that I got the service needed !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

I found Sutton Ford/Lester Parker to be straight forward and totally transparent with their ability to bring about customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

I've only been a customer at sudden Ford for around 2 years or less so I experienced nothing but good views on the service I appreciate the service and the workers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Melissa LeBran, service writer, and Jaime LeBran, master mechanic, give the most trustworthy service. Both of them make Sutton the beat place to bring your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Fantastic service, thorough communication, even detailed it when done!! Couldn’t have been happier and no unnecessary charges either!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

I enjoy gettin my car serviced at Sutton Ford. The staff is great! The service is thorough and completed in a fair amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Love this dealership. They are the absolute best. This is the only Ford dealership I will go to. The cashier wasn't the nicest person for customer service. It appeared she was angry or it was time to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Great service department and staff. They are efficient and airways do a great job. We would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Had both of my daughters cars being service.. Great customer service. Complete in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Service was great. Work performed quickly and right. Service rep was the best. Price was reasonable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Knowledgable employees, made my purchase a breeze. Thanks to the expertise our family was in and out. Great job! Thank You, Eric Maymon for selling us our 1st. Ford Pick Up Truck. Ready to have some fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I've been a loyal Sutton Ford customer for years & Lester Parker professionalism is why I keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Very good customer service would highly recommend they worked with me and tried everything to help me get what I wanted for me and my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Attentive & Courteous. Everything done according to what was requested. No hassle. Thanks for all you did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

This dealership does a great job of getting you in and out quickly. Very professional at what they do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Quick Lane service was great! Jillian assisted me and Zachary took time to explain service completed on my 2012 Ford Edge. THANK YOU!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Sudden Ford fix my truck when everyone else kept putting grease on the problem but I'm very happy that they did it such a good job thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Thankful and Blessed that the Service received for my 2019 Ford Escape was quick and must needed. I am amazed at how my 🚘 is performing from the fantastic Service received, so GRATEFUL!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

The gentleman Anthony met me at the front gate he was very polite and kind and he worked in a timely manner he was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Great service and friendly staff. And I will return. I appreciate the courtesy ride home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

As always, the customer service at Sutton Ford is fantastic, from the moment you walk into the service department until you leave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

People are friendly, patience and honest. Appears excited to make me happy with my new purchase. They don’t charge me for every little request such as replacement for my antenna

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

I brought my truck in for the auto Butler service and when I walked into the door I was greeted by my full name. All of the employees were fantastic, my truck was done earlier than expected and it looked just like when I first purchased it. All of the employees at Sutton Ford are fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Amazing customer service. Fast and efficient service on my car everytime. Always good above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Good service, rental car service while truck was in for service. Friendly people, communication was excellent

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Melissa in service was top notch. Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Gave an estimated timeline along with regular updates. Vehicle was completed (and washed) ahead of the expected completion time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

I went to Sutton Ford for a warranty problem which was taken care of to my satisfaction. While there I asked for a tire rotation. I had no problem with the tires prior to this but I received a notice that it was time for a rotation. After the rotation I could hear very loud noise on the pavement and there also was sounds/feels like something rubbing especially when applying brakes. I returned to the dealership for examination and was told the tires were “CHOPPY”. I don’t know yet what that means I do know it is not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

We always go to Sutton Ford for all our car needs. They are quick, efficient and most importantly, well trusted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Jillian was very helpful. She was kind to everyone and willing to assist. She also answered my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Refreshing! I felt heard, not bullied or pressured. I felt valued as a customer, as well as appreciated. My Salesman Mehki Lamptey was amazing and I truly appreciate the time and care he gave me and making sure I was comfortable with my purchase. I'm now a forever Ford girl!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Great service employees go the extra mile reason I continue to buy my cars at Sutton ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Excellent service. They are very thorough and try to make sure that they’re comsutomers are happy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Excellent service from the entire service team. My car was done on time and they fixed everything perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Sutton Ford has always provided me with great service that is relatively quick and inexpensive. The shuttle service is another benefit for people that don’t want to wait in the lobby while their vehicle is being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

The service I received here was exceptional; it was my first time visiting sutton ford for service and I received 'the works.' I originally came for an oil change but the representative, Jason, told me about the other services that would be appropriate for my milage. Everyone I spoke to was extremely knowledgeable and I will certainly bring my car to be serviced here again. Best of all, I was able to use my Ford Reward points to pay for my services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

We were taken care of very quickly and they did a great job.They also answered some other questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Fantastic service. Eric was very helpful, with the purchase of our vehicle. He arranged for us to receive a brand new key. This was a fantastic opportunity to see Sutton shine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

experience ok i purchased 2 cars in 60 days i felt i should have a courtesy dinner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

They had a nice selection and our salesman was very attentive of our needs and what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

Was there for service Vince offer a free quote on our vehicle and we end up trading it in and walked out with another brand new vehicle. My wife is please and very happy,thanks Vince.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Abe was it great help! He helped get my bronco i’m very satisfied with bud assistance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Very good experience, no pressure and the prices were what was advertised only negative was I purchased a Audi and the salesperson wasn’t that informative on the vehicle otherwise it was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Best dealer ship I ever dealer with. Not only sales, but service as well. There service after a purchase is very professional. I want to give a big thanks to Eric ( service advisor) that went above and beyond his duties to get get my issue solved. Thank you for a great customer service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Simply the best that's all I have to say at this time, Thank you 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

So pleaseed with the repair service last week. Erik and Freddie were so great!! Very pleased customer again !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Jessica Harris was great. Julius the driver was great. The Auto Butler is having my vehicle looking brand new. The inspection determined I didn’t need the recall work. So I got my vehicle back sooner. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Z was really helpful and very informative. Quick and easy to the point. She also worked with my no credit to get me into the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Erik always takes care of me! As a college student, ya’ll pricey but I love the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

The Sutton Ford facility in Matteson had great customer service and a very helpful staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

I always take my car to Sutton Ford for service. I always receive excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

I always take my car to Sutton Ford for service. I always receive excellent customer services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Very nice and courteous people. I have had no problems with the work they have done on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Once I reminded the dealership about the problem. They took the time to address it and fix it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

The staff is always helpful and professional. I have a great experience every time I visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

The technician was thorough and did a good job everybody was polite and prompt, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Great service and friendly. Easy process and little hassle for us to schedule and pick up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Great Customer Service good Service. I would recommend to a family or friend, yes, yes yes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

I always get taken care of when im @ Sutton Ford, the staff is very professional, and they always keep me posted about the progress of the services being done to my car, and my car always comes back to me fixed, and clean after a nice car wash. This is by Far the Best dealership I ever did business with, and even after moving to a northwest suburb, I will continue to bring my car to Sutton Ford, , for their professional stuff , especially Erik, and ther great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Service representative Jillian provides experience, knowledge and customer friendly service. Sutton service department opens promptly at 7am and this is appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Without fail, Sutton Ford’s staff is welcoming, pleasant, and has excellent customer service. They are responsive when you enter the door. They answer your questions, explain what is happening and promptly find you to close out service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Excellent service in a timely manner, professional, courteous staff, car is running great and was delivered clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

I enjoy buying my cars from Sutton Ford at a great price. Anita Sutton does a wonderful job helping pick the right car for my family. I love my 2022 Ford Explorer...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Everyone was so helpful and efficient it made my experience very comfortable and satisfying The work was done In a timely manner and I found no complaints. Thank You very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

The service was outstanding. I could not ask for anything better. Sutton Ford always is very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

They did a fabulous job with servicing my vehicle in a timely and professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and they had an answer for all of my questions. I received a call prior to the work being done and a call after. Definitely would take one of my fords up there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

One of the best dealerships I’ve been to They fixed the problems of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

I’m always greeted pleasantly. My questions and concerns are thoroughly answered with professionalism and a caring response and attitude.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

So far I've had nothing but good experiences with Sutton Ford, from purchasing to maintenance.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Went to get my oil changed and tires rotated and was in and out. The people are always so pleasant and helpful at the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Was purchasing my very first car on my own and Anita was amazing! She helped make the experience so smooth especially since I had the car in mind that I was looking to purchase. I was amazed at how many different cars we're on the lot when I arrived that I ended up looking at more than the one I had in mind. Even my parents said next time they are looking to get a car they will definitely be going back to Sutton Ford to purchase a car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Great dealership to purchase a vehicle. Lester Parker was my sales associate and handled financing. Lester always treats me like a high roller with respect and courteously. I was able to take a no hassle test drive to quietly make my purchasing decision. When choosing a Ford or Lincoln go to Sutton as your first and last stop. There is no other place to shop.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Thanks to Anita and Brittany for exceptional service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

Sutton ford was great to work with they had fair prices and friendly sales people

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Great experience, everyone was very friendly. I will definitely recommend this location to my family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Excellent, Good service polite knowledgeable staff

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

A great place to purchase a car, or have your car serviced. Great customer service , friendly employees, knowledgeable technicians

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022

Love ?Quick Lane?. The staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

everything was smooth. I even got an unexpected nap

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2022

Went to get my oil changed and tires rotated and was in and out in a little less than an hour! Always friendly people inside with a pleasant attitude.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

Great customer service! Disappointed in repairing the cost, had my car checked in April for an overall check. Came back in June had noise like it could be my breaks. Not my breaks it was a Caliber on the driver side.why this was not notice when my car was checked in April ? No light Indicator came on in my car To alert me if anything was wrong.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

I received my routine maintenance and returned to have an automatic starter installed. As always, my Service Advisor (Melissa LeBran) and my tech (James LeBran) as well as all of the staff, including the cashier (Theresa) were extremely professional and courteous. As long as they are there, I'll keep returning to Sutton Ford. I've been a customer since 1984 and we are a packaged deal.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

My experience was fine, just fine no more, no less.


Leave Us A Review