Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

I always get good service from Sutton, and the staff always listen to me whenever when I’m describing any issues I’m having with my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Great service! Fast work! Pleasant experience all around! I will be coming here for the foreseeable future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Salesman Jim Gilbert is a fantastic person to have sell you a car. It was the most comforting feeling not to feel hassled. He explained all the details of the car. I plan to retire, he made another big Decision Easy..Thank-You Jim Gilbert. 😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Mr,Parker has helped me so much during all of my car purchases, Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

I have been pleased with the services I have received from Sutton Ford. When there were obvious issues with a service, Sutton's staff made sure that I was pleased before they released my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

The service appointment was on time and the work was excellent. They were courteous and welcoming. Also the car wash was well appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

The employees were very knowledgeable and friendly. The atmosphere was very comfortable. On top of all that, the service department did a great job with servicing my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Appreciate what you all do and keep doing what you do!! Great work that you all do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

I really enjoyed my experience at Sutton Ford they have great customer service and excellent prices!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Service experience was excellent. Courteous and hot in fast. Thanks to the Sutton Ford Service and Sales for pricing me on a future Ford vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Everyone was polite and professional. The work done correctly and on time. Dealership was easy to navigate and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

I always receive great customer service from the service department and the cashier. The prices are also reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Service was good and vehicle was ready timely. But car wasn't washed upon return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

They always get you in on time to device your vehicle and always go the extra mile to make Sure you’re satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

I talked to a lot of people at the dealer about a issue I had with my truck. I was finally put in touch with Eric B is service and once that happened everything was immediately taken care of. He went above and beyond and I am so happy he went out of his way to help me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Everything was super quick and easy and it made buying my first car a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Very efficient with the work being done. I got my car back in a decent time. I was kept informed of the progress

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

They were very nice and courtesy when the one who waited on me come outside right away and I notice I was missing a valve cap on one of my tires. She said they will put another one on. The job they did on my car was excellent and I got the call to let me know my car is ready at very good time .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Friendly, informative and supportive service. Melissa was an amazing help and kept communication regarding the status of trucks service crystal clear. Thanks so much for great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

My visit to Ford Sutton has always been a pleasure. Never had ay problems. Will continue to go there for my oil changes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Good rate good rate good rate good rate good rate good rate good rate good rate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Great job , I love the nice helpful attitude of your worker's at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Knowledgeable with experience and delightful employees. Always showing courtesy and great hospitality. Job well done to my satisfaction and more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Great service and the people there are very friendly and hekpful. Thank you for everything. I will recommend your dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

When a mistake is made they own up to it and correct it 💯 % You can't ask for anything better because they are the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

You’re very professional service is very professional people that’s in charge of the word the work is done very professional thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Expensive but does great work and very professional! Always exceptional customer service. I always feel welcome and I know my car is in good, but expensive, hands!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

They were able to work with me to get the deal I wanted. Abe helped me through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Muy bueno y amables precios rasonables muy buena calidad gracias trabajo rápido y limpio buen horario

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Great service ! Jill always take great care of me at the front desk! And the staff does a great job with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Fast, efficient, and knowledgeable. I appreciate the staff and techs. I recommend and will be back for my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

With so many fake dealerships out there, Sutton Ford was genuine and pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Always the best service. Helpful, friendly, real pros. I would never service my vehicle anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Was very helpful,had some finance fees i wasn't expecting, but overall a good expierience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Service was quick. Jessica was great. I always have a great experience at Sutton Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

The repair to the car was completed as expeditiously as possible. All the work seem to have been well done. The only problem was my wife asked twice to have the tires checked as the car had sat several day waiting on parts. We drove away being assumed it was done. The check tire light came on on the expressway home. We took it to a Ford dealer nearer our home. All four tires were low. The fact that we had asked that the tires get checked and we were lied to that they did is most upsetting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

The instructions to register service date and time were very clear. The reminder of service date and time were very clear. Car repair completed in a timely manner. Representative was very interactive with myself. All went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

I had an appointment but they didn't start on my vehicle for about 3 hours. This is the first and only time this happened. The service rep was apologetic. I was not waiting so no biggie. My Auto Butler treatment was beautiful as usual. Thanks Sutton!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Excellent work done for my vehicle I will be back very professional people cleandealership I will always recommend Sutton Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Service was good Thanks to the owner miss Sutton thank you so much for looking out for me I bless you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

very professional and courteous customer service. hopefully my next issue will go as smoothly in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

We were very pleased with the service provided by Sutton. It was important to get a minor repair done along with routine service and the staff was very helpful and we didn’t have to wait weeks. The communication was excellent and we were pleased with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Good dealership will Come back again if I need to and will think about a new purchase of a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

For do a good job to the paint may car and clean to insaide tank you a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Great communication. Great service. Was very please with the entire process. Would recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

It was a very educational experience and I would recommend them to anyone the service was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

After the initial 25 day wait to get into service.polite,pleasant and great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Tiffany is great. I've dealt with Tiffany at River Oaks Ford I will be seeing her soon at Sutton Ford!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

On arrival the front desk was punctual and quiet cordial. My waiting time was satisfactory. Check out was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

I like the service at ford because I bought this f150 truck there and I have a very good experience, with all the personal are working at ford thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

The dealership is nice and clean and I purchased my last 3 or 4 vehicles from ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Ford Sutton is very good at diagnosing what repairs your vehicle needs. Very reputable team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Great great great great excellent excellent stupendous stupendous wonderful wonderful tremendous tremendous fabulous fabulous service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Great place to get service done at. For me it is local enough and convient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Great dealership everybody real nice and friendly and also quick serviceAnd I will bring my car back again and let everyone else know about Sutton Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Great service. I had a laundry list of questions and Melissa was able to answer everyone on the spot. Was able to get multiple service items done plus my auto butler detail within a day and half.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Absolutely great service, it took a little longer but it was worth the wait. Thanks for the discount I've found a new auto home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

The staff is always courteous and accommodating. Even when I’ve had a concern, I was always handled with care and consideration.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

I enjoyed the service and the professionalism Stephanie Dwyer and the service department was great they explained everything that was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Problem was diagnosed, repairs were made in a reasonable time. Service rides were given to and from my residence. Excellent service rendered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

The employees Were friendly and gave good updates very pleased . kept us informed . Car was clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Excellent service i really appreciate the drop off and pick up service free coffee and the points you receive with every service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Victor our sales person was amazing! He will be our first call when it's time for a new vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

The service was excellent I dropped off the truck and they processed it the next day...I got vehicle clean and fixed...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

The fast lube/fast lane always gets you in and out in a couple hours max unless more work is needed. Friendly professional service all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Took the time to make sure I got what I needed. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Very courtesy and complete. Knowledgeable in my SUV.very polite friendly willing to take me home if needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Courtesy, efficient for what I had done, they checked something else I was concerned about

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

You always get good service at Sutton. I have used them for years and I have never had bad service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Awesome customer service- can do Atmosphere and Disposition- Customer Service is No. 1 with Sutton Ford - Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Service always been great here.I have purchased four vehicles from this dealership. I am satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Excellent fast service. We will definitely be back in the future if our Ford vehicle needs service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Completed a service (started a week previous) once brought to their attention as soon as I arrived to the shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

May sales person is not listed. It was Eric Maymon He did a great job toke care of all are needs 5 stars. Shannon Marshall was the Internet person that helped me 5 Stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

I am very happy with the deal I received at Sutton Ford. I will continue to purchase my cars there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Tbe employees are very polite, and don't seem to be trying to "get over". They stay busy so set an appointment before going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Our sales man was excellent! First day on the job and sold a car. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Overall a good experience. Everyone I spoke with was friendly. Best financing experience I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Good experience glad I went back for my 2nd car hopefully I’ll be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Clean and everyone was very polite. Maybe a little bit of a smooth talker, I feel like i ended up paying for stuff I didn’t want nor need, but by the time I got to the breakdown of pricing I guess there was nothing I could do about it. Would have liked to see the price breakdown sheet instead of the monthly payment sheet. The price sheet was one of the last sheets shown to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Our sales person Shane was very professional and kind. The vehicle was exactly as described online so no surprises. Just wish our time was cut by half. But grateful that they care for everything. Did not have to go to the DMV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Excellent customer service!!! Very helpful patient and honest. I have never had a better car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Customer service desk was very professional, and service department completed the work with no problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

No problems at all besides bending my wiper blade and had to replace. Was to far down road to go back. Other than that all was good with paint protection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable employees …. Deal easily with the public; well informed; time frame as projected; timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

They did a excellent job on my car and I will recommend them to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

The service that I receive every time I take my vehicle in to be service is 💯° perfection! Jillian Stanford is Amazing! Her customer service and knowledge level are top of the line; keep up the good work Jillian. Sutton Ford is blessed to have Jillian as an employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

I received professional and courteous service when I came to the dealership to have my car serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Wonderful! wonderful! wonderful! we were treated very well!! I would gladly…. without any problem refer anyone to shop at Sutton Ford!! And that’s real talk!!!!👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Kind and attentive team. Knowledgeable assistance from schedule to service completion. Service Tech answered my questions before checkout. Jessica was my concierge from start to end. I feel confident my vehicle was in good hands. Thanks for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Work was done in a timely manner and Professional the service person was very Nice.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

Great customer service! Disappointed in repairing the cost, had my car checked in April for an overall check. Came back in June had noise like it could be my breaks. Not my breaks it was a Caliber on the driver side.why this was not notice when my car was checked in April ? No light Indicator came on in my car To alert me if anything was wrong.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

I received my routine maintenance and returned to have an automatic starter installed. As always, my Service Advisor (Melissa LeBran) and my tech (James LeBran) as well as all of the staff, including the cashier (Theresa) were extremely professional and courteous. As long as they are there, I'll keep returning to Sutton Ford. I've been a customer since 1984 and we are a packaged deal.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

My experience was fine, just fine no more, no less.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Sutton Ford has great customer service! Vince Y. was very kind and helped us get our dream car. It was the easiest car purchase we have ever had!

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Service was excellent brought car in for routine maintenance

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

I've had my Fusion since 2017 and I've only trusted Sutton Ford to care for my vehicle because of their impeccable customer service and mechanics.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

I have been having my oil changed here for years and have dealt with Jamie and Jillian. In the last year I have been there several times and the wait has been over an hour so I have been visiting the Manteno Store for my oil change. Both places are very professional. I like Sutton because they give you a car wash but the last two times they have been too busy to do the wash. It?s the customer service that keeps me coming back. If I were to improve on anything it would be more help so you ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Melissa and team are always caring and supportive of their customers. Great service every time.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Courteous and helpful employees ; communication about the status of the repairs on your vehicle


Leave Us A Review